Loading...

View Premier Gulf Coast Properties Reviews

Every time of year is the perfect time to visit the Texas Gulf Coast. With a wide variety of things to do, see and explore, find the right time for you!

Planning a trip can be overwhelming and figuring out where to stay can be too much! We are here to help. We have posted guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past Premier Gulf Coast Properties guest reviews to discover where to book your next North Padre Island vacation property. Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 361-288-7149. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Every time of year is the perfect time to visit the Texas Gulf Coast. With a wide variety of things to do, see and explore, find the right time for you! Planning a trip can be overwhelming and figuring out where to stay can be too much! We are here to help. We have posted guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past Premier Gulf Coast Properties guest reviews to discover where to book your next North Padre Island vacation property. Once you’ve stayed, we’d...Read More
Relaxing stay
Jennifer
Review Date: 04/24/2022
Rating:
The management company was very friendly and communication was easy! Our rental was very clean and spacious. We also liked how we had a washer and dryer.
Wonderful resort newly constructed
Gerardo
Review Date: 04/07/2022
Rating:
My family loved the Aruba Bay Resort.  It was super clean and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone and we will definitely be coming back.
Loved it!
Marie
Review Date: 07/28/2021
Rating:
Loved it here! We will be back!
Family trip
Ruben
Review Date: 06/21/2021
Rating:
Clean room with lots of family activities at the resort. Aruba Bay is in a great location since it is close to the beach and restaurants. We had great time.
Wonderful hospitality!
Justin
Review Date: 06/10/2021
Rating:
Great facilities and hospitality was wonderful. We would definitely stay with Premier Gulf Coast Properties again!
Total Reviews: 16
Amazing stay! Highly recommend!
Natalie
Review Date: 08/21/2022
Rating:
The location of the resort was great!  It was close to the beach and local places to eat out at. The pool was nice and so was the gym. The condo itself was perfect for a family of four and the bathroom was really spacious . Overall I would come again.
Great stay
Kristen
Review Date: 07/22/2022
Rating:
We had a great stay. The weather was perfect. The beds were comfy.
Kid friendly vacation spot
Kirsten
Review Date: 07/11/2022
Rating:
We enjoyed our stay at Aruba Bay very much. It is a kid friendly spot with lots of fun things to do. We enjoyed the splash pool and slide pool. Fishing on the dock was wonderful too. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for a quick beach trip.
Great Stay
Brandon
Review Date: 11/26/2021
Rating:
This unit was great! The condo was clean, quiet, and had everything we needed for our short stay. We will definitely be back!
Great place to stay
Yusef
Review Date: 10/04/2021
Rating:
Very comfortable and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely return and highly recommend.
Great family vacation
Amanda
Review Date: 09/06/2021
Rating:
We had so much fun! They had activities for the kids every night including s’mores, fishing at night, and music. We had a blast and give it a 10/10. I  highly recommend! Thanks for the stay!
Just book it!
Laura
Review Date: 08/02/2021
Rating:
This vacation rental was perfect for our family of 5. We have 2 teenagers and a 5 year old and this place kept everyone happy. The condo has a full kitchen with everything you need to cook a few meals. (Toaster, blender, can opener, cooking utensils, large pitcher, Keurig, big mixing bowls, strainers, pizza pan, cookie sheets, pyrex dish, knife block and plenty of dishes. The bathroom is spacious and has a huge shower(no bathtub). We also enjoyed the amenities of Aruba Bay.....the pool with splash pad that is located right by the condo, the pool across the street that had 2 twisty slides and the fun evening activities like greenlight fishing, movie by the pool and smores. My older boys also enjoyed fishing off the docks. You can rent poles, life jackets etc in the clubhouse if you dont want to bring your own. There are permanent charcoal grills around both pool areas and 2 gas grills near the pool with the slides. You have to bring the charcoal or propane. The beach is close but definitely too far to walk if you are taking a bunch of stuff. We just drove to the free public parking (1 block away)and walked down to the beach. Another option is to get a beach parking permit and drive your car directly on the beach, park and spend the day.....or rent a golf cart. All in all it was a great place to stay! We will be back!
Loved it!
Kara
Review Date: 07/24/2021
Rating:
What a beautiful place!!!! It was so clean and perfect for me and my kiddos!! The staff was so welcoming and friendly!!! This was an amazing trip and so thankful I found this place! My kids and I decided that this will become a yearly family tradition for us!! Thanks again for y’all’s hospitality!!!
Loved It!
David And Aundrea
Review Date: 07/21/2021
Rating:
Lorie was very responsive and open to us checking in sooner, although we actually checked in after 5. The resort is located close to beaches and other amenities. Really enjoyed the new area and development. We enjoyed both pools with the kiddos. Didn’t get the chance to try the night green light fishing but we assuredly will be back. We didn’t see a guest roster or sign in book to thank the owner with a personal message but I hope this note is worthy of our gratitude and last minute opportunity too. How awesome. Best birthday weekend in a very long time. 
Quiet, Comfortable, Great for Families
Lindsee
Review Date: 07/17/2021
Rating:
We loved our stay at Aruba Bay. It was very quiet, very close to the beach, and has all you need for a small family. Loved being able to cook one night and wash laundry before heading home. Condo was clean and very comfortable. We did have a problem with the internet the first day but that was addressed and resolved very quickly. Would definitely visit again.
A+++
Shealyn
Review Date: 06/23/2021
Rating:
My literal only complaint is that I wish the pools were open later! Great property! I'll be staying here every year!
Great stay for the family
Rey
Review Date: 06/11/2021
Rating:
We loved this place. Plenty of things at the resort for the kids to do and easy to get to the beach. The room was nice and clean, and the layout was perfect for our boys. We are looking forward to coming back soon.
5 Stars
Debbie
Review Date: 04/03/2021
Rating:
Very nice!!! Thank you
Thank you so much!
Timothy
Review Date: 03/29/2021
Rating:
Very nice townhouse! It was super clean and well located.
Very Tidy
Barbara
Review Date: 03/21/2021
Rating:
Very tidy, sterile little place, which is exactly what I was looking for as a Spring-Break-during World-pandemic spot. Easy to disinfect with Lysol  (though I’m sure it was already very well disinfected before we arrived) It had just the right amount of supplies and space for us on our mother-daughter 3 day beach adventure with my two college daughters. For this trip, we brought the 4x4 and drove to our beach spot at Big Shell beach, and to our kayaking spot, etc. so having a condo away from the beach was fine for us. It was a perfect “base camp”. Also- the shower was fantastic and the bed mattresses were sooooo comfy. We all slept very well. I’ll probably return in the summer with my younger sons, as the pool is perfect for younger kids and all the rooms overlook the pool for easy supervision.
Great facility
Ed
Review Date: 03/19/2021
Rating:
Newer  and exceptionally clean unit in a good location not far from the beach. Nice pool, family friendly and very friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay!
Terry
Review Date: 06/16/2022
Rating:
Hotel feel with condo setting. Evening staff were amazing & the kids loved the fishing, pools (2) and game night. The foldout couch & kitchen were smaller than desired. However, we adapted and the price was right. We will be back, but in a larger unit.
Great stay!
Savio
Review Date: 05/28/2022
Rating:
The apartment is small but you have everything you need for a great stay. We are a family of three, two adults and one toddler, and we all had an wonderful time. The apartment was spotless, and the kitchen is well equipped. I'd definitely recommend this place and I'd stay there again.
Peaceful
Darby
Review Date: 05/31/2021
Rating:
My family enjoyed this unit. We felt safe and at home.
Great stay!
Darren
Review Date: 04/30/2021
Rating:
Great condo for 4 weeks of work on Padre Island. Enough room my family was able to come down and stay a few days. Facility is brand new, so everything was nice and clean, enjoyed the pool as well. The waterfront club across the street wasn’t quite open for use during my stay, but manager gave me a tour and it was awesome, and definitely adds huge value to staying at this condo! Will definitely come back on vacation!
Aruba Bay 204
Faran
Review Date: 03/28/2021
Rating:
We absolutely loved this place. The property manager was extremely helpful and answered any questions that we had very quickly!  Aruba Bay was super clean and organized. It was the perfect beach stay!!  Also, it was easy to book and receive emails and text messages about any updates which was super helpful! We 100% recommend staying here and we will be coming back for the summer!
Great Condo!
Larry
Review Date: 03/18/2021
Rating:
We had a great stay and there was a nice amount of space for our family. The kids loved the bunkbeds and the HEATED POOL was amazing! Close to White Cap Beach, but far enough off the beaten path. We will stay here again. Nice new units with all new items.
Very stylish and clean.
Katherine
Review Date: 03/15/2021
Rating:
My friend and I loved staying at this place. It is very clean and stylish! The space was perfect for our needs and I would definitely book Lisa’s place again for future trips to Corpus Christi.
Total Reviews: 7
Gorgeous views
Chelsea
Review Date: 11/24/2021
Rating:
House was gorgeous and exactly what was in the description. We would love to keep visiting this location.
Perfect for fishing and relaxing
Leah
Review Date: 06/26/2021
Rating:
Absolutely loved this place! Very clean and fully stocked with everything needed for a getaway. Perfect for fishing and relaxing right on the water with amazing views!
Aloha 107
Beth
Review Date: 02/12/2021
Rating:
The unit was very clean. (This was VERY important to me.... ). The decor and paint choices were just perfect! If I were to have a seashore condo I would copy! The king bed was comfortable and did not give either of us any backache! The bed could have used an extra blanket or two but we just snitched from the twin beds. Lots of pots and pans if you are into cooking. Weather was cold but unit was easy to heat. We walked the area every morning and found the neighborhood to be very friendly.
Great place all around!
Terry
Review Date: 12/23/2020
Rating:
The location, price, the condo itself and the communication were  all superb. We’ll be back in the future for sure.
Perfect getaway!!
Katrina
Review Date: 07/07/2020
Rating:
The Aloha condo was the perfect getaway for our couples retreat. It was right on the water with the perfect pier for fishing! We caught so many different varieties. The condo was well decorated, cozy and clean. There were toiletries for our use and check in/check out was a breeze. Great place and would highly recommend!
Amazing views
Loretta
Review Date: 05/17/2020
Rating:
The house was beautiful. Sunsets over the water were amazing! We will definitely be back.
Perfect Getaway Spot
Joseph
Review Date: 05/15/2020
Rating:
Had an awesome time staying here with our family of 4. Nice and clean accommodations with a gorgeous view! Contacted representative about 1 or 2 minor maintenance issues and received a response almost immediately. Absolutely loved being able to walk 10 steps out the back door to our own private fishing dock. My 8 year old daughter caught 25 fish over the course of our stay! Would absolutely consider staying here again.
Total Reviews: 22
Great Stay @ Anchors Away Corpus
Heather
Review Date: 10/17/2022
Rating:
My husband and I went to Corpus for a short weekend get-a-way. We stayed next door to this unit last year, which we also loved. So we knew this would be a perfect spot for us this year. The unit is clean and very nice. We brought all of our fresh foods so we could cook from 'home'. The location of this unit is perfect. We love being able to walk to the beach at any time. We recommend this unit and the company behind it:). Thank you for a relaxing stress free stay!
Great place for family
Rita
Review Date: 07/31/2022
Rating:
Love this place for family. Close to the beach and with two accessible pools made the options plenty. The location is perfect because it is far enough from pools to not hear noise but close enough to walk and enjoy. The pool keys were an issue but with some finagling was able to open. The kids playground was closed for repair, so hopefully next visit it'll be up and running.
Small Family
Alan
Review Date: 07/18/2022
Rating:
Great place to stay for small family. The bunk beds area hit unless toddler is at climbing stage. The Pac Man game helped entertain the kids while getting ready for our next adventure.
Anchors away 14909
Michelle
Review Date: 06/21/2022
Rating:
Giving 5 stars, however would of liked to be notified the swings were closed prior to arrival. Maybe have some kids dining sets, cups, forks, spoons Overall amazing stay and will definitely come back!
Everything was great!
Becky
Review Date: 06/14/2022
Rating:
Everything was great we really enjoyed our stay!
Awesome stay
Charlie
Review Date: 09/26/2021
Rating:
First and foremost for my family cleanliness is a big deal and our condo was perfect. The decor was awesome, we loved the arcade. We love the wifi actually worked for evening fun. The pool day was perfect. My kids enjoyed both pools and down pour. We had little hiccup with door code for late check-out but all good. Lorie was great, most of all prompt. She replied to every message I sent and took care of everything I asked. I will be returning if prices are affordable, I know it's worth it.
Beautiful Rental
Alicia
Review Date: 06/14/2021
Rating:
We enjoyed our stay this past weekend. Anchors Away is beautifully decorated and well furnished. The complex and pool were both very well kept and nice. We will definitely be coming back sometime.
Perfectly Comfortable!
Vanessa
Review Date: 06/10/2021
Rating:
As usual, another great vacation stay with Premier Gulf Coast Properties. Everything we needed was ready and waiting for us in our condo. We just had to bring ourselves, clothes/towels, toys and our food. The location was awesome. The pool was really neat! The worst part of our trip… was having to leave!
Wonderful stay ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nicole
Review Date: 05/16/2021
Rating:
My family and I had such a great experience here. It was even better than the pictures. Checking in and out was easy. The heated pools were wonderful when we weren't at the beach which is just a block away. We will definitely be back.
Comfortable and wonderful
Yaneli Galvan
Review Date: 04/16/2021
Rating:
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was comfortable and wonderful.  We loved the location near the beach. We will definitely be back.
Great Stay
Lydia
Review Date: 04/05/2021
Rating:
We loved staying at Anchors Away! The location was perfect and the condo was clean and nicely decorated. Wish we could have brought the bed back with us! It was so comfortable! The property is very well kept and nice. We will definitely be back!
Relaxing winter get away
Dawn
Review Date: 12/12/2020
Rating:
We enjoyed our stay in Anchors Away. We  were able to take our small dog. Our whole family was able to get away and enjoy the beach. The townhouse is cute, clean, near the beach and had everything we needed. My son also loved the vintage Pac Man game.
Amazing stay!
Jennifer
Review Date: 11/28/2020
Rating:
Beautifully decorated condo...AMAZING pools...great location right down the road from the beach = highly recommend!!
Lovely getaway
Tracey
Review Date: 10/20/2020
Rating:
Amazing property with quick access to the beach. Anchors Away is quiet and relaxing.  We loved the opportunity to cook what we needed to with everything available to us! Great for pets as well. Our dogs loved the fenced porch and we loved the added touch for their safety.
Can't wait to book again!!
Marissa
Review Date: 08/10/2020
Rating:
We have stayed at several vacation properties and hands down this has been the cleanest property. There were plenty of towels and all the matching plates sets was a plus. A lot of thought was put into the decor all super cute. The property manager was quick to answer any questions we had. The location is great perfect walking distance to the beach or driving to easily accessible parking lot. Good amount of restaurants in the area.