Loading...
I'm Flexible!

Premier Gulf Coast Properties Reviews

Every time of year is the perfect time to visit the Texas Gulf Coast. With a wide variety of things to do, see and explore, find the right time for you!

Planning a trip can be overwhelming and figuring out where to stay can be too much! We are here to help. We have posted guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past Premier Gulf Coast Properties guest reviews to discover where to book your next North Padre Island vacation property. Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 361-288-7149. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Every time of year is the perfect time to visit the Texas Gulf Coast. With a wide variety of things to do, see and explore, find the right time for you! Planning a trip can be overwhelming and figuring out where to stay can be too much! We are here to help. We have posted guest reviews to assist in selecting the perfect vacation rental. Read past Premier Gulf Coast Properties guest reviews to discover where to book your next North Padre Island vacation property. Once you’ve stayed, we’d...Read More
Relaxing stay
Jennifer
Review Date: 04/24/2022
Rating:
The management company was very friendly and communication was easy! Our rental was very clean and spacious. We also liked how we had a washer and dryer.
Wonderful resort newly constructed
Gerardo
Review Date: 04/07/2022
Rating:
My family loved the Aruba Bay Resort.  It was super clean and peaceful. Would recommend to anyone and we will definitely be coming back.
Loved it!
Marie
Review Date: 07/28/2021
Rating:
Loved it here! We will be back!
Family trip
Ruben
Review Date: 06/21/2021
Rating:
Clean room with lots of family activities at the resort. Aruba Bay is in a great location since it is close to the beach and restaurants. We had great time.
Wonderful hospitality!
Justin
Review Date: 06/10/2021
Rating:
Great facilities and hospitality was wonderful. We would definitely stay with Premier Gulf Coast Properties again!
Very nice
Jason
Review Date: 07/26/2021
Rating:
We brought my granddaughter and had a wonderful time. She enjoyed the pools and fishing at night. The condo was clean and bright. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here!
Very clean and convenient
Servet
Review Date: 07/10/2021
Rating:
We felt like we were at home. Everything was neatly thought and placed in the unit. The appliances were all in working condition. Washer and dryer made our stay so easy. Last but not least, the room was very clean and there was no unpleasant odor. Please keep the facility in well maintained condition. We would like to come back again next year.
Wonderful resort
Stacy
Review Date: 07/06/2021
Rating:
We really enjoyed our stay at  the Aruba Bay Resort. The room was wonderful, pools and amenities were great also! We will definitely be back!
Awesome Place
Suzannne
Review Date: 07/01/2021
Rating:
We really enjoyed this rental! There were several fun pools and a club house just steps away. The ocean was about 3 blocks away and had a public parking lot that we had no trouble finding a spot in. We had 5 in the condo. It was cozy but comfortable! Beautiful unit with everything we needed. We cooked several meals and the kitchen was stocked for that. I would recommend this place for sure!
Great Home Away From Home!
Melanie
Review Date: 06/21/2021
Rating:
Great location! Great condo! Well stocked and spacious place to stay for our family of 5! Everyone had their own space and that says A LOT! Short walk to the beach and it seems each year we visit Padre Island it has more and more to offer. We look forward to our next visit and future accommodations at Aruba Bay resort! Thank you! 
Enjoyed our stay.
Leah
Review Date: 03/31/2021
Rating:
I very much enjoyed the stay. On arrival it was clean, and communication with the host was good. Very comfortable for four people. If I come back to the area I would stay again.
4 Stars
Alicia
Review Date: 03/22/2021
Rating:
Pleasurable beach getaway! Our family enjoyed our stay.
Loved it!
Asra
Review Date: 03/21/2021
Rating:
We were out for a quick get away and I was simply blown away... it's still in the process of being built so you might hear noises across the street but looks promising. Best part... HEATED POOL... god sent. The time we were there the tides were high so beach was almost not accessible. Therefore pool made up for the missing time. Love this place. We will be back !
Total Reviews: 13
Great Stay
Brandon
Review Date: 11/26/2021
Rating:
This unit was great! The condo was clean, quiet, and had everything we needed for our short stay. We will definitely be back!
Great place to stay
Yusef
Review Date: 10/04/2021
Rating:
Very comfortable and spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely return and highly recommend.
Great family vacation
Amanda
Review Date: 09/06/2021
Rating:
We had so much fun! They had activities for the kids every night including s’mores, fishing at night, and music. We had a blast and give it a 10/10. I  highly recommend! Thanks for the stay!
Just book it!
Laura
Review Date: 08/02/2021
Rating:
This vacation rental was perfect for our family of 5. We have 2 teenagers and a 5 year old and this place kept everyone happy. The condo has a full kitchen with everything you need to cook a few meals. (Toaster, blender, can opener, cooking utensils, large pitcher, Keurig, big mixing bowls, strainers, pizza pan, cookie sheets, pyrex dish, knife block and plenty of dishes. The bathroom is spacious and has a huge shower(no bathtub). We also enjoyed the amenities of Aruba Bay.....the pool with splash pad that is located right by the condo, the pool across the street that had 2 twisty slides and the fun evening activities like greenlight fishing, movie by the pool and smores. My older boys also enjoyed fishing off the docks. You can rent poles, life jackets etc in the clubhouse if you dont want to bring your own. There are permanent charcoal grills around both pool areas and 2 gas grills near the pool with the slides. You have to bring the charcoal or propane. The beach is close but definitely too far to walk if you are taking a bunch of stuff. We just drove to the free public parking (1 block away)and walked down to the beach. Another option is to get a beach parking permit and drive your car directly on the beach, park and spend the day.....or rent a golf cart. All in all it was a great place to stay! We will be back!
Loved it!
Kara
Review Date: 07/24/2021
Rating:
What a beautiful place!!!! It was so clean and perfect for me and my kiddos!! The staff was so welcoming and friendly!!! This was an amazing trip and so thankful I found this place! My kids and I decided that this will become a yearly family tradition for us!! Thanks again for y’all’s hospitality!!!
Loved It!
David And Aundrea
Review Date: 07/21/2021
Rating:
Lorie was very responsive and open to us checking in sooner, although we actually checked in after 5. The resort is located close to beaches and other amenities. Really enjoyed the new area and development. We enjoyed both pools with the kiddos. Didn’t get the chance to try the night green light fishing but we assuredly will be back. We didn’t see a guest roster or sign in book to thank the owner with a personal message but I hope this note is worthy of our gratitude and last minute opportunity too. How awesome. Best birthday weekend in a very long time. 
Quiet, Comfortable, Great for Families
Lindsee
Review Date: 07/17/2021
Rating:
We loved our stay at Aruba Bay. It was very quiet, very close to the beach, and has all you need for a small family. Loved being able to cook one night and wash laundry before heading home. Condo was clean and very comfortable. We did have a problem with the internet the first day but that was addressed and resolved very quickly. Would definitely visit again.
A+++
Shealyn
Review Date: 06/23/2021
Rating:
My literal only complaint is that I wish the pools were open later! Great property! I'll be staying here every year!
Great stay for the family
Rey
Review Date: 06/11/2021
Rating:
We loved this place. Plenty of things at the resort for the kids to do and easy to get to the beach. The room was nice and clean, and the layout was perfect for our boys. We are looking forward to coming back soon.
5 Stars
Debbie
Review Date: 04/03/2021
Rating:
Very nice!!! Thank you
Thank you so much!
Timothy
Review Date: 03/29/2021
Rating:
Very nice townhouse! It was super clean and well located.
Very Tidy
Barbara
Review Date: 03/21/2021
Rating:
Very tidy, sterile little place, which is exactly what I was looking for as a Spring-Break-during World-pandemic spot. Easy to disinfect with Lysol  (though I’m sure it was already very well disinfected before we arrived) It had just the right amount of supplies and space for us on our mother-daughter 3 day beach adventure with my two college daughters. For this trip, we brought the 4x4 and drove to our beach spot at Big Shell beach, and to our kayaking spot, etc. so having a condo away from the beach was fine for us. It was a perfect “base camp”. Also- the shower was fantastic and the bed mattresses were sooooo comfy. We all slept very well. I’ll probably return in the summer with my younger sons, as the pool is perfect for younger kids and all the rooms overlook the pool for easy supervision.
Great facility
Ed
Review Date: 03/19/2021
Rating:
Newer  and exceptionally clean unit in a good location not far from the beach. Nice pool, family friendly and very friendly and helpful staff.
Awesome Place, Family Friendly, Great Staff
Rhinobrand Ventures Llc/ Melissa
Review Date: 05/18/2022
Rating:
Great place for kids. Heated pool! Club house was an awesome asset and they even have a happy hour. Will book again!
Excellent stay!
Joshua
Review Date: 08/01/2021
Rating:
Condo was really clean and enough space for a family of 4. The view was beautiful. The pools were well kept and clean and so was the property. Easy access to the beach and tons of places to fish!
Great condo, amenities, location, and service!
Carlos
Review Date: 07/17/2021
Rating:
The condo was of great size for our family of 4 and well equipped with everything you might need. It was clean and nicely decorated. The view of the bay is priceless, especially at sunset. Having access to two pools is a plus as these are different, one with slides for older kids and the other one shallow with water spray/buckets for younger kids, but no matter the age, both can be enjoyed by any one. The location is perfect to access the beach, restaurants, or convenience store. The Club House provides different activities at night (game night, glow fishing, smores, movie night, live music) and the staff is very friendly. Kuddos to Alyx, Lorie, and Atlee as they were very kind and helpful with any question we had. Excellent vacation place, cannot wait to come back soon!
Total Reviews: 10
Gorgeous views
Chelsea
Review Date: 11/24/2021
Rating:
House was gorgeous and exactly what was in the description. We would love to keep visiting this location.
Perfect for fishing and relaxing
Leah
Review Date: 06/26/2021
Rating:
Absolutely loved this place! Very clean and fully stocked with everything needed for a getaway. Perfect for fishing and relaxing right on the water with amazing views!
Aloha 107
Beth
Review Date: 02/12/2021
Rating:
The unit was very clean. (This was VERY important to me.... ). The decor and paint choices were just perfect! If I were to have a seashore condo I would copy! The king bed was comfortable and did not give either of us any backache! The bed could have used an extra blanket or two but we just snitched from the twin beds. Lots of pots and pans if you are into cooking. Weather was cold but unit was easy to heat. We walked the area every morning and found the neighborhood to be very friendly.
Great place all around!
Terry
Review Date: 12/23/2020
Rating:
The location, price, the condo itself and the communication were  all superb. We’ll be back in the future for sure.
Perfect getaway!!
Katrina
Review Date: 07/07/2020
Rating:
The Aloha condo was the perfect getaway for our couples retreat. It was right on the water with the perfect pier for fishing! We caught so many different varieties. The condo was well decorated, cozy and clean. There were toiletries for our use and check in/check out was a breeze. Great place and would highly recommend!
Amazing views
Loretta
Review Date: 05/17/2020
Rating:
The house was beautiful. Sunsets over the water were amazing! We will definitely be back.
Perfect Getaway Spot
Joseph
Review Date: 05/15/2020
Rating:
Had an awesome time staying here with our family of 4. Nice and clean accommodations with a gorgeous view! Contacted representative about 1 or 2 minor maintenance issues and received a response almost immediately. Absolutely loved being able to walk 10 steps out the back door to our own private fishing dock. My 8 year old daughter caught 25 fish over the course of our stay! Would absolutely consider staying here again.
Great view!
David
Review Date: 12/01/2019
Rating:
Very clean townhouse with great views.
Awesome
Jessie
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:
Aloha was by far the best vacation rental I have stayed in. We had a great experience. It was perfect for fishing, and had everything we needed for our stay. Would recommend this condo to anyone!
Gorgeous view!
Rogelio
Review Date: 06/24/2019
Rating:
Very clean, well decorated and had everything you could ask for. Great view and access to the bay. Would definitely stay at Aloha again. Thank you for letting us stay there.
Total Reviews: 23
Awesome stay
Charlie
Review Date: 09/26/2021
Rating:
First and foremost for my family cleanliness is a big deal and our condo was perfect. The decor was awesome, we loved the arcade. We love the wifi actually worked for evening fun. The pool day was perfect. My kids enjoyed both pools and down pour. We had little hiccup with door code for late check-out but all good. Lorie was great, most of all prompt. She replied to every message I sent and took care of everything I asked. I will be returning if prices are affordable, I know it's worth it.
Beautiful Rental
Alicia
Review Date: 06/14/2021
Rating:
We enjoyed our stay this past weekend. Anchors Away is beautifully decorated and well furnished. The complex and pool were both very well kept and nice. We will definitely be coming back sometime.
Perfectly Comfortable!
Vanessa
Review Date: 06/10/2021
Rating:
As usual, another great vacation stay with Premier Gulf Coast Properties. Everything we needed was ready and waiting for us in our condo. We just had to bring ourselves, clothes/towels, toys and our food. The location was awesome. The pool was really neat! The worst part of our trip… was having to leave!
Wonderful stay ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Nicole
Review Date: 05/16/2021
Rating:
My family and I had such a great experience here. It was even better than the pictures. Checking in and out was easy. The heated pools were wonderful when we weren't at the beach which is just a block away. We will definitely be back.
Comfortable and wonderful
Yaneli Galvan
Review Date: 04/16/2021
Rating:
We really enjoyed our stay. The place was comfortable and wonderful.  We loved the location near the beach. We will definitely be back.
Great Stay
Lydia
Review Date: 04/05/2021
Rating:
We loved staying at Anchors Away! The location was perfect and the condo was clean and nicely decorated. Wish we could have brought the bed back with us! It was so comfortable! The property is very well kept and nice. We will definitely be back!
Relaxing winter get away
Dawn
Review Date: 12/12/2020
Rating:
We enjoyed our stay in Anchors Away. We  were able to take our small dog. Our whole family was able to get away and enjoy the beach. The townhouse is cute, clean, near the beach and had everything we needed. My son also loved the vintage Pac Man game.
Amazing stay!
Jennifer
Review Date: 11/28/2020
Rating:
Beautifully decorated condo...AMAZING pools...great location right down the road from the beach = highly recommend!!
Lovely getaway
Tracey
Review Date: 10/20/2020
Rating:
Amazing property with quick access to the beach. Anchors Away is quiet and relaxing.  We loved the opportunity to cook what we needed to with everything available to us! Great for pets as well. Our dogs loved the fenced porch and we loved the added touch for their safety.
Can't wait to book again!!
Marissa
Review Date: 08/10/2020
Rating:
We have stayed at several vacation properties and hands down this has been the cleanest property. There were plenty of towels and all the matching plates sets was a plus. A lot of thought was put into the decor all super cute. The property manager was quick to answer any questions we had. The location is great perfect walking distance to the beach or driving to easily accessible parking lot. Good amount of restaurants in the area.
We will definitely be back!
Michelle
Review Date: 08/08/2020
Rating:
Our family of 4 enjoyed  our stay at Anchors Away. The pools were a nice addition to our vacay. It was very relaxing. We will definitely be back!
0.227319002151